Home / Investor Relations / Conference call

Conference call

Event: Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

Date: Thursday, February 14th, 2019

Time:
09:00 AM Mountain Time (Chihuahua)
10:00 AM Central Time (Mexico City)
11:00 AM Eastern Time (New York)

Call-in numbers:
US toll-free: (866) 575 6539
International: +1 (323) 994 2082
Conference ID #: 8208114

Replay:
US toll-free: (844) 512 2921
International: +1 (412) 317 6671
Conference ID #: 8208114
Available: From February 14th (2:00 p.m. EST) to February 21st (11:59 p.m. EST)

conferencia-telefonica-2

Listen to live webcast (audio) and replay: Click here

For further information please contact +52 (614) 442-3176 or investors@gcc.com