Printable version
Change text size  A  A  A
Home  >  Investors relations    
 
  
 
 
 
Grupo Cementos de Chihuahua (BMV: GCC*)

Fourth Quarter 2016 Results

 
 Date:
  • Tuesday, February 28th, 2017
Time:
  • 09:00 AM Mountain Time (Chihuahua)
  • 10:00 AM Central Time (Mexico City)
  • 11:00 AM Eastern Time (New York)
Access:
 
  • Dial-in
    • In the U.S.: 1 (888) 670-2254
    • International: +1 (913) 312-0836
    • Conference ID number: 8414367

 

 

  • Replay
      • In the U.S.:1 (844) 512-2921
      • International: +1 (412) 317-6671
      • Replay PIN number: 8414367
      • Available: Start date 02/28 (2:00p.m.EST) through 03/07 (11:59p.m. EST)

The earnings release will be issued on February 27th after market closing.

For additional information please contact
(+52-614) 442-3189 or
investors@gcc.com
 
 
 
   

Quarterly Reports

  First quarter Second quarter Third quarter Fourth quarter

 2016

Report

Report

Report

Report

 2015

Report

Report

Report

Report

2014

Report

Report

Report

Report 

 

 

Annual Reports to CNBV
2015 2014 2013 2012 2011

 

 

Degree of Adherence to the Best Corporate Practices Code
2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

 

 

Other documents
2016 Information disclosure

 

 

 

 

About us  |  Investor relations  |  Products and services  |  Research and development  |  Social responsibility  |  
GCC people
Copyrights GCC © 2012   |   Privay policy  |  Terms and conditions