Home / Contact / Sales Contacts
Sales Contacts

Joe Finnegan

Regional Sales Manager
Office: (303) 739-5900 / Direct: (303) 739-5912 / Fax: (303) 739-5938
Email: jfinnegan@gcc.com

Dave Gray

Market Manager for Northern Colorado, Wyoming, Western Nebraska.
Office: (303) 739-5900 / Direct: (303) 739-5913 / Fax: (303) 739-5938 / Cell: (303) 324-8999
Email: dgray@gcc.com

Rick Percival

Market Manager New Mexico and West Texas
Office: (505) 881-5303 / Direct: (505) 889-5562 / Fax: (505) 881-5304 / Cell: (505) 362-7181
Email: rpercival@gcc.com

Charles Cox (Chuck)

Market Manager for South Dakota, Western Iowa, Eastern Nebraska, and Minnesota
Cell: (605) 787-2138
Email: ccox@gcc.com

Jeff Waters

Market Manager for North Dakota, Eastern Montana, Western South Dakota
Cell: (701) 720-3838
Email: jwaters@gcc.com

Manny Mungaray

Market Manager for Southern Colorado, Western Kansas and Eastern Utah
Cell: (720) 579-6288
Email: emungaray@gcc.com

John Butcher, Jr.

Market Manager for Construction Cement in West Texas, Eastern NM, and Southwest KS
Cell: (806) 676-8011
Email: jbutcher@gcc.com

David Hermida

Market Manager for West Texas and Southeastern New Mexico
Cell: (323) 829-4501
Email: dhermida@gcc.com

Jody Funk

Regional Sales Manager for Texas, New Mexico, and Oil and Gas Products
Office: (303) 739-5900 / Direct: (303) 739-5979 / Cell: (303) 548-1687
Email: jfunk@gcc.com

Bryan Patterson

Technical Services Manager
Direct: (303) 739-5916 / Cell: (720) 413-8077
Email: bpatterson@gcc.com

April Stier

Market Manager for Minnesota and NE Iowa
Contact April at Cell (612) 836-7491
Email: astier@gcc.com

David Drake

Market Manager Well Cements
Contact David at Cell (281) 224-8350
Email: ddrake@gcc.com