Home / Contact / Sales Contacts
Sales Contacts

Joe Finnegan

Regional Sales Manager - North
Office: (303) 739-5900 / Direct: (303) 739-5912 / Fax: (303) 739-5938
Email: jfinnegan@gcc.com

Dave Gray

Market Manager for Northern Colorado, Wyoming, Western Nebraska.
Office: (303) 739-5900 / Direct: (303) 739-5913 / Fax: (303) 739-5938 / Cell: (303) 324-8999
Email: dgray@gcc.com

Charles Cox (Chuck)

Market Manager for Eastern South Dakota, Eastern Nebraska, Western Iowa and SW Minnesota
Cell: (605) 787-2138
Email: ccox@gcc.com

Jeff Waters

Market Manager for North Dakota, Eastern Montana, Western South Dakota, Northern Wyoming
Cell: (701) 720-3838
Email: jwaters@gcc.com

Manny Mungaray

Market Manager Southern Colorado and Utah
Cell: (720) 579-6288
Email: emungaray@gcc.com

John Butcher, Jr.

Market Manager for Construction Cement - West Texas, Eastern New Mexico, and Southwest Kansas
Cell: (806) 676-8011
Email: jbutcher@gcc.com

David Hermida

Market Manager for New Mexico and El Paso
Cell: (323) 829-4501
Email: dhermida@gcc.com

Jody Funk

Regional Sales Manager - South
Office: (303) 739-5900 / Direct: (303) 739-5979 / Cell: (303) 548-1687
Email: jfunk@gcc.com

Bryan Patterson

Technical Services Manager
Direct: (303) 739-5916 / Cell: (720) 413-8077
Email: bpatterson@gcc.com

David Drake

Market Manager Well Cements
Cell: (281) 224-8350
Email: ddrake@gcc.com

Scott Ruby

Market Manager – Minnesota
Cell: (612) 280-2563
Email: sruby@gcc.com

Steve Morrical

Senior Technical Services and Sales
Cell: (406) 581-4970
Email: smorrical@gcc.com

Ed Reimers

Field Services Coordinator
Cell: (915) 479-7891
Email: ereimers@gcc.com