Home / Investor Relations / Stock Information

Stock Information

Analysts Coverage

Ticker BMV GCC*

Institution Analyst Email Address
Actinver Ramón Ortiz rortiz@actinver.com.mx
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com
Banorte José Espitia jose.espitia@banorte.com
Data Based Analysis Mike Betts mbetts@databasedanalysis.com
GBM Lilian Ochoa lochoa@gbm.com.mx
INVEX Giovanni Bisogno gbisogno@invex.com
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Adrian Huerta adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com
Nau Securities Luis Prieto luisprieto@nau-securities.com
Santander Cecilia Jiménez mcjimenez@santander.com.mx
Scotiabank Francisco Suárez francisco.suarez@scotiabank.com
UBS Mauricio Serna mauricio.serna@ubs.com